[Skip to Content]Privacy Policy
Christ Church, Barbados Hotel : 1-246-428-9441 Toll Free : 1-888-964-0030
Check Availability

Christ Church, Barbados Hotel Reviews

Guests are talking about the South Beach Barbados! From our studios and suites overlooking the Caribbean Sea to the sparkling pool and breathtaking setting on Accra Beach, we're dedicated to creating unforgettable island escapes.
 
Read our reviews to see what guests say about our beachfront hotel and find out why we're the perfect place for romantic getaways and family holidays in exotic Barbados.
By submitting this review you agree that your personal information will be made public.

Tell us more about your stay

Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Locations
Cleanliness
Captcha Code
More options
*  Required Fields
 
Guest  •  October 13, 2018

We luv our room! ...

We luv our room! Cute little motel! Pools are great! Within walking distance to Duval st and all the bars and shoppin
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  October 13, 2018

We luv our room! ...

We luv our room! Cute little motel! Pools are great! Within walking distance to Duval st and all the bars and shoppin
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 30, 2018

Excellent staff very friendly, ...

Excellent staff very friendly, room was very nice and clean decor was beautiful rooms where fully equipt with every thing i loved it and would go again
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  July 16, 2018

Just got home from ...

Just got home from a 5 night stay at the Southwinds motel. I have learned over the years that these quant older motels are some of the best Florida has to offer. They should make more like this. Large rooms high crilywith ceiling fans keep you from feeling cramped. The Southwinds did not dissapoint. Cute and clean with extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Beach access with lounge chairs and towels for Southwinds guests. And the much coveted motel parking lot, something that is rare in key west. A continental breakfast of fresh locally baked muffins and bagels was a wonderful treat . We will be returning. We had a great time
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 24, 2018

3rd year in a ...

3rd year in a row staying there. The staff is awesome and Robbie in the Tipsy Rooster bar is great! See ya next year if not sooner!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 24, 2018

Great room, great location, ...

Great room, great location, friendly staff, lovely pool. Just one negative . . . smoking is allowed outside the rooms. Our room was next to the lobby so people stood outside our room to smoke. They even used our patio to sit on and eat their breakfast. I did complain to the staff but I just got a lame apology. Do not let them book you into room 19
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 24, 2018

3rd year in a ...

3rd year in a row staying there. The staff is awesome and Robbie in the Tipsy Rooster bar is great! See ya next year if not sooner!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 24, 2018

Great room, great location, ...

Great room, great location, friendly staff, lovely pool. Just one negative . . . smoking is allowed outside the rooms. Our room was next to the lobby so people stood outside our room to smoke. They even used our patio to sit on and eat their breakfast. I did complain to the staff but I just got a lame apology. Do not let them book you into room 19
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 21, 2018

The staff was the ...

The staff was the best!! Close to just about everything but I was a little disappointed that our view was a wooden wall probably because the last place we stayed the view was even worse. I would stay here again and ask for a different room. I can't say enough about the friendly staff. Our refrigerator wasn't working and we got another one in minutes! The bed killed me but my husband said it was fine for him
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Guest  •  June 21, 2018

Great place to stay, ...

Great place to stay, affordable, 2 blocks from Southernmost point, one block from Duval Street. Good dining options close by. You walk to the other side of island easily to reach the marina district. Staff was nice and responsive to our only problem, room entry door would not lock. They came to our room to deadbolt it while we were gone and fixed it the next morning, which we happily accepted
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
previous
Book Now 809 [email protected] John Smith
123 ABC
apt A Myrtle Beach SC 29577 USA 843-234-0986 Website